Final Selection List 2020

Home



IMPORTANT INSTRUCTION TO THE SELECTED STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION IN DIFFERENT UG COURSES (2020)


DUE TO COVID 19 THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR THE YEAR 2020 IS GIVEN BELOW:

  1. SELECTION LIST WILL BE DISPLAYED BOTH ON THE COLLEGE WEBSITE AND CHANCELLOR PORTAL UNDER NOTIFICATION HEAD FROM 23/8/2020.

  2. SELF ATTESTED COPY OF THE FOLOWING DOCUMENTS HAS TO SUBMIITED BY THE STUDENTS IN PDF FORM
    1. APPLICATION FORM OF THE CHANCELLOR PORTAL
    2. 10TH MARK SHEET
    3. 12TH MARKSHEET
    4. ADMIT CARD OF THE 12TH CLASS.
    5. SCHOOL OR COLLEGE LEAVING CERTIFICATE
    6. MIGRATION CERTIFICATE
    7. CASTE AND INCOME CERTIFICATE IF APPLICABLE
    8. ADHAR CARD

  3. THE ABOVE DOCUMENTS MUST BE SUBMITTED TO THE E-MAIL ID OF THE RESPECTIVE DEPARTMENTS GIVEN BELOW:

    Subject

    Email id

    Bengali

    bengali@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Hindi

    hindi@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    English

    english@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Economics

    economics@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Geography

    geography@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    History

    history@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Home Science

    homescience@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Odia

    odia@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Sanskrit

    sanskrit@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Urdu

    urdu@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Philosophy

    philosophy@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Psychology

    psychology@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Music

    music@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Political Science

    polscience@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Commerce

    commerce@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Mathematics

    math@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Physics

    physics@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Chemistry

    chemistry@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Zoology

    zoology@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

    Botany

    botany@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in


  4. ONCE THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS ARE SUBMITTED, CONFIRMATION MESSAGE WILL BE SENT TO THEIR REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER/ EMAIL ID WITHIN A DAY OR TWO.

  5. AFTER RECEIVING THE ADMISSION CONFIRMATION MESSAGE STUDENTS CAN GO FOR ADMISSION FEE PAYMENT THROUGH CHANCELLOR PORTAL USING THEIR LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD.

  6. ONLINE INDUCTION PROGRAM WILL BE ON 18/9/2020.

  7. ONLINE CLASSES WILL START FROM 19/9/2020.


NB:
  1. ADMISSION TO THE UG COURSES IS STRICTLY PROVISIONAL IN NATURE AND IT WILL BE CONFIRMED ONLY AFTER THE ACTUAL VERIFICATION OF THE CERTIFICATES OR DOCUMENTS ONCE THE COLLEGE OPEN AFTER THE COVID 19 LOCKDOWN.

  2. FABRICATION IN ANY FORM MAY LEAD TO THE CANCELLATION OF ADMISSION AND FURTHER NO CLAIM CAN BE MADE BT THE STUDENTS. ALSO THE ADMISSION AND OTHER FEE WILL NOT BE REFUNDED IN SUCH CASES.


वीमेंस कॉलेज में स्नातक (युजी) में ऑनलाइन एडिशन संबंधी दिशा निर्देश


------
नामांकन के लिए चयनित छात्राओं की सूची 23 अगस्त से कॉलेज की वेबसाइट और चांसलर पोर्टल दोनों जगह उपलब्ध होगी। यूजी ऑनर्स के अलग-अलग कोर्स में नामांकन के लिए चयनित छात्राओं को निम्नलिखित कागजातों की स्वप्रमाणित (सेल्फ अटेस्टेड) पीडीएफ काॅपी दिये गये ईमेल पते पर भेजनी होगी;
1. चांसलर पोर्टल पर आवेदन पत्र की प्रति
2. 10वीं का अंकपत्र (मार्कशीट)
3. 12वीं का अंकपत्र (मार्कशीट)
4. 12वीं कक्षा का प्रवेश पत्र (एडमिट कार्ड)
5. स्कूल या कॉलेज परित्याग प्रमाण पत्र (एसएलसी/ सीएलसी)
6. पंजीकरण प्रमाण पत्र (रजिस्ट्रेशन स्लिप)
7. जाति व आय प्रमाण पत्र (यदि लागू हो) (कास्ट तथा इंकम सर्टिफिकेट)
8. आधार कार्ड

नोट:
1- छात्राओं या उनके अभिभावकों को काॅलेज में आने की आवश्यकता नहीं है।
2- सभी दस्तावेजों (डाक्यूमेंट्स) को ई-मेल से ही भेजना है।

विभागवार ईमेल आईडी इस प्रकार हैं;

बांग्ला bengali@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
हिंदी hindi@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
अंग्रेजी english@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
अर्थशास्त्र economics@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
भूगोल geography@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
इतिहास history@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
होम साइंस homescience@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
ओड़िआ odia@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
संस्कृत sanskrit@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
उर्दू urdu@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
दर्शनशास्त्र philosophy@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
मनोविज्ञान psychology@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
संगीत music@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
राजनीति विज्ञान polscience@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
वाणिज्य commerce@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
गणित math@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
भौतिकी physics@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
रसायन विज्ञान chemistry@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
जूलॉजी zoology@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in
वनस्पति विज्ञान botany@jsrwomenscollege.ac.in

3- सभी दस्तावेज ईमेल से प्राप्त होने के एक से दो दिन के अंदर संबंधित छात्रा को ईमेल और मोबाइल पर कन्फर्मेशन मैसेज भेजा जाएगा।
4 कन्फर्मेशन मैसेज मिलने के बाद छात्राएँ चांसलर पोर्टल पर अपने यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड के माध्यम से फीस जमा कर सकेंगी।
5- यह ध्यान देना है कि नामांकन पूरी तरह से सशर्त और औपबन्धिक (प्रोविजनल) होगा। कोविड 19 के बाद दस्तावेजों के भौतिक सत्यापन (वैरीफिकेशन) के बाद ही नामांकन की पुष्टि की जाएगी।
6- सत्यापन (वैरीफिकेशन) के दौरान यदि यह पाया गया कि छात्रा ने ईमेल से भेजे गये दस्तावेजों में कोई छेड़छाड़ या परिवर्तन करने की कोशिश की थी, तो उसका नामांकन स्वतः रद्द हो जाएगा तथा किसी भी स्थिति में फीस वापसी नहीं होगी।
7- नव नामांकित छात्राओं की इंडक्शन मीटिंग 18 सितम्बर को ऑनलाइन होगी और 19 सितम्बर से ऑनलाइन कक्षाएं भी शुरू हो जाएंगी।